Reset All WishList Member Settings

All WishList Member settings can be reset in the Settings > Backup section of WishList Member.

Warning: This will remove all current WishList Member settings and will restore all default settings. All current WishList Member settings will be deleted.

It will be like a fresh installation of WishList Member once the reset process is complete.

reset-01

Comments are closed.