The Membership Details link on the WishList Member Widget provides members the option to edit their profile.
The Membership Details link directs a member to their profile so that they can edit their password, etc. if desired.
The title of this link can be edited for both logged in and logged out statuses in the Appearance > Widgets section of WordPress.
If you want to remove the Membership Details link, you can do this in the Settings > Configuration > Miscellaneous section of WishList Member.
You would need to select “No” for the “Members can update their User Info:” option.