Your WishList Member license info does not contain any settings or data.
All WishList Member settings and data is stored in the WordPress database.
This means if you deactivate the WishList Member license from one site and then activate the license on another site no member data will be transferred.
If you want to transfer your data from one site to another site you need to do a full back up of the WordPress database and then transfer that to the new site. This will include all WishList Member settings, etc.
Note that you will want to be sure you have a full back up and everything has been transferred before you delete the old site.
You will also need to deactivate your license on the old site before you can activate the new site (if you are using a Single Site license).