Is there a way that WL Member can be set up so that if a member cancels payment, they will be automatically blocked from accessing protected content?

Most of our integrations are considered “full” integrations and will automatically cancel someone inside WishList Member if they cancel their payment (or it doesn’t go through). Certain integrations are considered “simple” integrations and do not have this ability.

This list changes frequently; however, integrations are marked as “simple” if they do not have this ability in the Integrations tab in WishList Member.

Comments are closed.