Grant Continued Access

Grant Continued Access allows for the option of continuing to provide access to protected content for Members after their membership has been cancelled.

Or, you can Stop their access after they have cancelled their membership by not checking the Grant Continued Access box.

grant-continued-access-01

This feature is generally used for Modular courses.

For example, if the Member signed up in January and then cancel their Membership in June and the Grant Continued Access was checked for their Membership Level, they would still be able to access the content that was released up until June for as long as they like, but would not be able to gain access to any content after that.

Comments are closed.