Existing Member Sign Up – Remove Option

You can remove the option that appears on the registration form for Existing Members to login by clicking the “Disable Existing Users Link” in the Advanced Settings of the desired Membership Level.

existing-member-login-05

Be sure to click the Save button when complete.

Note that this will remove the option that allows returning Members to login after purchase so that they can add a new membership to their account or upgrade to an additional membership level. This option is required to allow returning members to upgrade or add additional membership levels to their account.

Comments are closed.