Deleting A Membership Level

There are two steps needed to delete a Membership Level:

  1. The Membership Level must have all Members removed before deleting.
  2. The Membership Level can then be deleted once all Members are removed by clicking the “Delete” link for the specific Level.

This will completely delete the Membership Level.

delete-level-01

Comments are closed.